Trying hard

Being a single mum is hard enough but when it comes to horrible neighbours it makes this harder.

For over a year Jaxon and I have been getting harrassed, threatened and more all because that neighbour who lives bellow us thinks we are stomping around when we haven’t been plus our floor is cement with tiles on top.

Just recently this neighbour called us names, then charged at us as we were getting out of the car. Myself and Jaxon jumped back into our car an locked ourselves into the car as she wanted to harm us.

I am now looking for a new place to live in to get away from it all especially how Jaxon (4 years) has said how scared he is to live in our home which makes me feel so sad to hear it. Even though I can not afford to move I have to so we can get away from a toxic environment a place that makes us feel unsafe.

If we stayed here what will she do when jaxon gets his service dog? I have been trying so hard to make sure things are ok, I been trying hard to make sure Jaxon is safe and I am trying so hard to move homes to get us into a place where it’s not toxic.

I am also trying hard by doing something I never thought I would do to make money online.

In June 2021 Jaxon and I found a new home, this time its a house and it has a beautiful big back yard. Jaxon likes the house and now sleeps on his own sometimes that is.. We just need to tidy up the house to make the home beautiful again and get rid of all the moving boxes. Jaxon also loves having a room designated to all his toys. I found it beautiful how Jaxon came up to me telling me how he likes this house because there isn’t a horrible lady bellow us.

Leave a comment